Movie prime
How To Delete Your Youtube Channels In Just A Few Steps
 

Every other being want to be a YouTuber in today’s world. For that, they open a YouTube account and later realize that this isn’t what they want which results in providing them with the only option of deleting the account. It may sound complicated but you can easily delete it in just a few minutes.

  1. Sign in to the channel you want to delete.

  2. Click on account from the top right corner > YouTube settings.

  3. Select the overview under the account settings option.

  4. Select the advanced option given under the channel’s name.

  5. At the bottom of the page, click on delete channel or delete content and fill in your sign-in details.

  6. Click on the permanently delete my content option and confirm it.

  7. Select the delete my channel or delete my content option and all your content and channel will be deleted permanently.